10 Envelope Decoration Ideas and Pen Pal With Me || Collab With Sophia Small

Hey everyone! Happy Wednesday! Today I’m back with one of my favorite blogposts to write lately: one about letter writing! However, today, the blogpost is not actually here! I’m just popping in here to let you all know about a guest post I did on Sophia Small’s blog, Tea Stained Adventures! She is relaunching her blog, and I’m posting over there to celebrate!

I’m over there today talking about 10 ways to decorate envelopes! One of my favorite parts about writing letters is decorating the envelopes to go with it, and so I decided to share some of my favorite ways that I’ve discovered to decorate them today!

Find the post here.


To go along with the post, I filmed a Real Time Pen Pal With Me video! I love watching these types of videos when I write letters or do other crafty things, and I wanted to make one as well! Enjoy!


What is your favorite envelope making supply? I think mine is kraft paper and washi tape! Do you like watching pen pal with me videos? Leave me a comment and let me know!

4 thoughts on “10 Envelope Decoration Ideas and Pen Pal With Me || Collab With Sophia Small

  1. Charis @ Charis Rae August 20, 2020 / 4:11 pm

    This is such a fun idea, Hanne! My pen pals are art whizzes and it’s all I can do to not copy their techniques sometimes, lol! I appreciate the new ideas. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.